BRANCH  TELEPHONE  FAX  EMAIL  LOCATION
1 Furniture Centre Head Office 2865619

2865622

2865620 info@furniturecentre.info

mdsecretary@furniturecentre.info

Nyerere road opposite to bora industry
2 Furniture Centre
Libya
2123383

2118693

2114122

2120827 fclibya@furniturecentre.info

atish@furniturecentre.info

chetan@furniturecentre.info

 

Libya street oppotite to R.K.Tower  near  Libya post office , block no : yellow 4
3 Furniture Centre Zanaki 2112982 2131731 fczanaki@furniturecentre.info

fc1secretary@furniturecentre.info

 

Zanaki/Bibi titi street
4 Furniture Centre Kassam Dhalla 2113422

 

2113422 fcaggrey@furniturecentre.info

electronicse@furniturecentre.info

India/ Aggrey Street
5 Furniture Centre Lumumba 2184715

2182344

2184715 fclumumba@furniturecentre.info Lumumba Street
6 Furniture Centre
Mbezi Branch
2618245

 

2618245

 

fcmbezi@furniturecentre.info

 

Mbezi beach at shamo tower
7 Furniture Centre Quality centre Branch 2618245

 

2618245

 

fcquality@furniturecentre.info

 

Quality Center Mall, Dar es Salaam
8 Furniture Centre
Arusha
027 250 55 66

0736 502316

027 254 5789 fcarusha@furniturecentre.info

 

 

YMCA Building Uhuru/Sokoni road next to NBC bank
9 Furniture Centre
Mbeya
025 2502531 025 2502531 hemukesh73@yahoo.com Uhindini, Near Sisimba Primary School next to Barclays bank
10 Furniture Centre
Musoma
028 262 2035 028 2622035 husseinmawji@yahoo.com

 

Mukendo street
11 Furniture Centre
Shinyanga
028 2762488 028 2762488 fc.shinyanga@gmail.com Nyerere road , next to  NBC bank
12 Furniture Centre
Mlimani
fcmlimani@furniturecentre.info Milimanicity mwenge
13 Furniture Centre
Mwanza
028 2541152

028 2500393

028 2500393 fcmwanza@furniturecenre.info

 

 

Nyerere road
14 Facebook 028 2541152

028 2500393

028 2500393 facebook@furniturecentre.info

 

 

Nyerere road opposite to bora industry / Quality Center Mall, Dar es Salaam